Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6


Healing Seven Chakra Leaf Design Silver Pendant

Healing Seven Chakra Leaf Design Silver Pendant

Normaler Preis Rs. 1,699.00 INR
Normaler Preis Rs. 2,499.00 INR Verkaufspreis Rs. 1,699.00 INR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet


The Design: 

According to the Sanatan Dharma traditional understanding, there are typically seven main chakras aligned along the spine, each associated with specific qualities, colors, and aspects of consciousness. These chakras are thought to play a crucial role in maintaining physical, mental, and spiritual well-being . This Jewellery is wear for Healing Purpose .

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, it is associated with stability, security, and basic survival instincts.

  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Positioned in the lower abdomen, it is linked to creativity, emotions, and sexual energy.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Situated in the upper abdomen, it is related to personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located at the center of the chest, it is associated with love, compassion, and emotional balance.

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Positioned at the throat, it is linked to communication, self-expression, and truth.

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Situated between the eyebrows, it is associated with intuition, perception, and spiritual insight.

  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, it is related to spiritual connection, consciousness, and enlightenment.

The Styling:

Style It with layer Chains with tops 

Metal : 925 sterling Silver

Stone :  

Root Chakra (Muladhara):

  • Color: Red
  • Gemstones: Red Garnet

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana):

  • Color: Orange
  • Gemstones: Carnelian

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):

  • Color: Yellow
  • Gemstones: Citrine Quartz

Heart Chakra (Anahata):

  • Color: Green 
  • Gemstones: Peridot Quartz

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):

  • Color: Blue
  • Gemstones: Iolite

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):

  • Color: Indigo 
  • Gemstones: Amethyst Quartz

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):

  • Color: Violet
  • Gemstones:  Blue topaz 

Finish : Silver Plated

Certification : 925 Sterling silver stamped

Stone Size : 3*6mm and 4*6 mm

Stone Shape :  Marquise 


Jewellery Care:

You should treat your jewellery with care and love.
Please avoid wearing jewellery while cooking, gyming, swimming, make-up, cosmetics, perfume, deodorant, lotions, Oils, chemicals or saltwater.

Be sure to remove your pieces before sleeping

Store your jewelry in a dry and dark place in an airtight bag/box



Please note that buyers are responsible for any customs and duties that may incur for certain countries. We are not responsible for any delays due to customs or postal services.


Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Versand

    Kostenloser Versand in ganz Indien

Investition für Jahrhunderte

Perfektes Geschenk für Ihre Lieben

Für alle Altersgruppen